INSCRIPTIONS OUVERTES ! Atelier 7

On ouvre les inscriptions de la session d’été 2020 de l’Atelier 7 !
▶️ https://atelier-7.org/session-ete-jui…

8,801 vues

PARTENAIRES :
SOS Ciné https://soscine.fr/
Blackmagic Design https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/fr
MSI https://fr.msi.com/
Nikon https://www.nikon.fr/fr_FR/
Xeen https://www.digitaccess.fr/32_xeen
Zhiyun https://www.digitaccess.fr/52_zhiyun
Audio Network https://fr.audionetwork.com/
Adobe https://www.adobe.com/fr/
Le Groupe Ouest http://www.legroupeouest.com/
StoryTANK http://www.legroupeouest.com/storytank/
Obsidienne Studio https://obsidiennestudio.com/

ACCOMPAGNANTS :
Nadja Anane : https://www.nadjaanane.com/
Raphael Descraques : http://raphaeldescraques.com/
Guillaume Desjardins et Jérémy Bernard : http://lesparasites.net/

MASTERCLASS :
Antoine Le Bos : https://www.linkedin.com/in/antoine-l…
Roswell Agodjro : https://twitter.com/ros_agodjro
Vanessa Brias : https://twitter.com/vanessa_brias / https://ninjaetassocies.com/
Matthieu Marot : https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthieum…
Albert de SOS Ciné : https://twitter.com/SosCine
Anne-Charlotte Henry & Arthur Bourdaud : https://www.henry-bourdaud.com/
Arthur Laloux : http://arthurlaloux.fr/
Erwan Kerzanet : https://www.linkedin.com/in/erwankerz…
Alexis Giraudeau : https://www.crew-united.com/fr/Alexis…
Alice Murillo : http://alicemurillo.fr/
Julie et Rémi d’Obsidienne : http://obsidiennestudio.com/

EQUIPE DE L’ATELIER 7 :
Mélody Daniel, Reha Simon, Guillaume et Jérémy

🎬 REMERCIEMENTS :
SOS Ciné
Superflame https://bit.ly/2VtrjXM
CNC https://www.cnc.fr/
SACD https://www.sacd.fr/
Sikana https://www.sikana.tv/fr

▶️ SITE : https://atelier-7.org/
▶️ HELLOASSO : https://www.helloasso.com/association…
▶️ YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTv7…
▶️ FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/atelier7cinema/
▶️ INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/atelier7cin…